Maxon Studio is a new After Effects template engine with an easy-to-use interface which can speed up video editing workflows. This new feature is available…
Maxon, the developer of professional software solutions for editors, filmmakers, motion designers, visual effects artists, and creators, is back. This release of Maxon One promises…
Foundry, the team behind Modo, have announced that they are no longer supporting older versions of the OpenSSL libraries. This means customers with existing login-based…
Modo Licensing Update
Monday, May 15th5PM BST / 12PM EDT / 9AM PDT (1 HOUR) Bookmark Now > This Week: 2.5D Projection of Photo on 3D ObjectOne of…
Compositing 3D
Enhancements across the entire product line including Cinema 4D, Redshift, Red Giant, ZBrush, Forger and more highlight this massive update. Maxon’s Spring 2023 release offers…
Maxon One
Update 1 for Chaos Phoenix adds many new features to speed up workflows and help get the job done quickly. This release makes iterations faster…
Chaos Phoenix
5pm – 6pm GMTMonday, 30th JanuaryRegister Now > The conclusion draws near for the January Demystifying Post Production series for Redshift workflows. Industry experts and…
Redshift in Maya
On October 4th, Chaos are hosting a V-Ray 6 for Maya webinar – open to all. Attendees will receive an exclusive scene they can use…
V-Ray for Maya Webinar
5pm BSTMonday September 5thRegister Free > Join the Maxon training team every Monday in September for four essential webinars, exploring multiple aspects of cinematography, showing…
Maxon Digital Cinematography
Read on as Bryan Grill, Scanline’s VFX Supervisor, explains how V-Ray for 3ds Max helped bring videogame mayhem to the big screen. To celebrate Free…
Chaos V-Ray Free Guy